Welcome…

Thank you so much for visiting!

My name is Lori and I am the mother of four…the four who stand,  loving and fierce (and unknowingly) behind the name of my space in the universe, Four Ferns Knits and Cloth.

Here you will get a sneak peek at what I’m creating in studio and have an opportunity to share your ideas with me on what you’d like to see offered, what works for you and what doesn’t work for you.  In this way, Four Ferns is interactive!  : )  Feedback is truly valued and will be heard.

I create handmade goods in the form of knitwear and sewn items for children, adults and the home.  I’ve had a love affair with wool for many years and repurpose materials as often as I can.  I have an Etsy shop in the works (the link to which I’ll post soon!) and plan to stock that shop every few weeks or so.

Enjoy autumn.  Enjoy your family and visit the library.  Support small local businesses and stay well.

Grateful for your visit –

Lori

One thought on “Welcome…

Leave a Reply

