Whoa.

Well, I’m here.  I am fortunate to be on this side of The Ick.  Much love and peace sent to the many people who are still recovering from the storm and are bracing for another.  

I’ve just come back to the keyboard after not having access for 9 days.  Bear with me as I load photos and stock shop tomorrow afternoon.  Cozy goods to come, I promise!  

I’ve been working on sets – embroidered/appliqued onesies and wool/cloth pants.  Not in the seasonal swing yet, but it’s to come!  ; )  

What are you looking for, folks?  Hit me!  

Leave a Reply

