Good day!

I’ve kept busy these last few days!  I’ve been knitting and sewing things to offer and share with my family.

Today I’ve listed a few more items in my Etsy shop, one of which is this:

This is a sweater that I knit of Peace Fleece wool in Shaba.  To see more of the sweater and to take a peek at the other things I have available, click here.  : )

Be sure to get outside for a bit today!  Even if it’s just to get the mail, take big full breaths of clean air and squeeze the old air out by pulling your belly button in toward your spine as you exhale.  Changes the world, I tell ‘ya!

Leave a Reply

