Oh, HEY!

There you are!!  Been looking all over for you!  : )

I know I’m not the only one in the world to neglect her blog, and I can’t be the only one in the world who feels badly for it…right?

I have been working on so many things, I’m having a difficult time wrapping things up!  I have so many UFO’s that I’m overwhelmed!!!  and I don’t like to be that way, soooo…

I’m committing to finish my UFO’s before I take on anything else.  *gulp*

Here are just a few things I’ve been working on:

Image

Image

Image

On top of this, I have a spring sweater/bloomers set, legwarmers and the beautiful sweater for my sweet friend Shannon.

Hope you all are well and are able to get outside, if even for just a moment.  The fresh air does wonders for the brain!!

xo

3 thoughts on “Oh, HEY!

Leave a Reply

