…and it’s OFF!

Well, I finally finished up the quilt for Craft Hope (a few weeks ago, actually) and wanted to let you admire *cough* the finished project, which is snug as a bug on it’s way to Jessica.

The front:

Image

…and the back:

Image

I apologize for the low-light photo – we’re having some funky weather here in CLE.

There are some imperfections (!!!), but overall I’m so happy with my work and I will definitely complete this quilt again.  It was a great intro to the craft!

Be well and remember to wear your rashguard at the beach!

Leave a Reply

